2018 CRAFT SALES

Sat June 30: Osborne Village Street Festival and Canada Day Celebrations,  Confusion Corner to Osborne Bridge, 1-9
Sun Jul 1: Osborne Village Street Festival and Canada Day Celebrations,  Confusion Corner to Osborne Bridge, 11-
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 28: B Hive Cultural Days 2018, St. Boniface Hospital,  8-5
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Nov 3: 31st Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-5
Sun Nov 4: 31st Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov 10: "Crimson + Twig" 100% Manitoba Makers, Masonic Memorial Centre, 420 Corydon Avenue, 11-3:30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thu Nov 15: 9th Annual Festive Market, Manitoba Hydro Place, 10-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Nov 17: Sturgeon Heights Collegiate Craft Sale, Sturgeon Heights Collegiate,  2665 Ness, 9-3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov 18: 35th Annual Window on Christmas Craft Sale,    Greendell CC,75 Woodlawn Avenue, 11-4

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sat Dec 1: Springs Christian Academy Christmas Craft Show, Springs Church, 595 LagimodiĆ©re Blvd, 10-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Dec 2: Corydon CC HolidayCraft Sale, Crescentwood Site, 1170 Corydon Avenue, 10-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Dec 9:  Last Chance Craft Sale, Canad Inns, Club Regent Casio Hotel, 11-5

2017 CRAFT SALES

Fri Sep 15: Manitoba Fibre Festival, Red River Ex, 5-9
Sat Sep 16: Manitoba Fibre Festival, Red River Ex, 10-4
-
Fri Nov 3: CRAFTED Sale, Winnipeg Art Gallery, 11-9
Sat Nov 4: CRAFTED Sale, Winnipeg Art Gallery, 11-5
-
Sat Nov 4: 30th Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-5
Sun Nov 5: 30th Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-4

Wed Nov 15: 8th Annual Festive Market, Manitoba Hydro Place, 10-4
Sat Nov 18: Sturgeon Heights Collegiate Craft Sale, Sturgeon Heights Collegiate,  2665 Ness, 9-3
Sun Nov 19: Window on Christmas, Greendell Community Club, 75 Woodlawn Avenue 9-3

Sat Nov 25: Joseph Teres Christmas Craft and Bake Sale, 131 Sanford Fleming Rd, Transcona, 10-3


Sat Dec 2:  Springs Christian Academy Christmas Craft Show, Springs Church, 10-4

Sat Dec 9: Ultimate Crafters Popup , Norwood Community Centre, 87 Walmer St, St. Boniface, 10-3
Sun Dec 10:  Last Chance Craft Sale, Canad Inns, Club Regent Casio Hotel, 11-5

2016 CRAFT SALES

Fri Sep 30: Manitoba Fibre Festival, Red River Ex, 5-9
Sat Oct 1: Manitoba Fibre Festival, Red River Ex, 10-4

-

Fri Oct 28: CRAFTED Sale, Winnipeg Art Gallery, 11-9
Sat Oct 29: CRAFTED Sale, Winnipeg Art Gallery, 11-5
-
Sat Nov 5: 29th Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-5
Sun Nov 6: 29th Dakota Craft Sale, Dakota CC, 10-4
-
Sat Nov 19:  Sturgeon Heights Craft Sale, Sturgeon Heights Collegiate, 9-3
-
Sat Nov 26:  Paws for Life Christmas and Bake Sale Craft Sale, Varsity View  Community Club, 10-4
-
Sun Nov 29: Corydon CC Craft Sale, Corydon CC, (Crescentwood Site), 10-4
-
Sat Dec 3:  Springs Christian Academy Christmas Craft Show, Springs Church, 10-4
-
Sun Dec 4:  Under the Mistletoe Craft Sale (formerly Tuxedo), Canad Inns Polo Park, 11-4
-
Wed Dec 7: 7th Festive Artisan Market, Manitoba Crafts Museum and Library,  Hydro Building 10-4
Sun Dec 11: Last Chance Craft Sale,Canad Inns, Club Regent Casino Hotel, 11-5

Home / Contact - Handmade in Canada